COURTNEY BECK

PSYCHIC MEDIUM&

LIGHT LANGUAGE CHANNEL

Client Testimonials

Absolutely mind blowing!!! So deep and really validated what I felt!!! Clear guidance and very compassionate ... Courtney is so talented and I will seek her out again... so glad I called!!!

8/13/19 Kim

 

She is mind blowing amazing! she told me i would be going on a beach vacation with my guy. i really thought she was wrong because its not in our culture to jet off with s guy unless your getting married.But he just asked me today to go with him on a beach getaway!!!! how amazing is she?? i cant wait to speak to her soon! also all contact she has said have been correct.

7/23/19 Y. 

 

Courtney is a truly gifted, compassionate psychic. She's been in my life for many years and I return because I know she gives super accurate readings, detailed and timely. I highly recommended her!

posted on May 1, 2019 by Anna Wein

 

Courtney has touched my heart with her Light Language Healing...I had never heard of it prior to my contact with her and it is potent stuff in a very deep way. I have had just one session with her so far and I can feel an internal connection...one I have been trying to establish on my own and hadn't been able to do so. It is, for me, way beyond words and I am so grateful to her and her kind and beautiful heart.

posted on April 3, 2019 by Karen Munro

 

 

I have not had much experience with spiritual readings before, and never over the phone. I was very pleased with how easy Courtney was to connect with, and the fresh perspectives and insights that she offered. I was looking for a direction and purpose in life now that i'm retired. She saw that i would be shifting into a new state of being in the next three months. I did not take this as being too significant at the time, but it has become prophetic to say the least, just one month in.

posted on March 26, 2019 by STAN MRAK

I just wanted to let you know that I told Matt what you said to me about how to be successful at this new selling gig and he is killing it. He's having an absolute blast and selling up a storm. Thanks for your input, because it made a difference!

4/3/19 Ellie

She is amazing! She really cares and is a detailed and confident reader. Ty.

3/14/19 Wendy

 

Amazing, as if she was here with me.

3/11/19 Yasaman

 

So, so good. Thank you Courtney. You really  helped me see into this situation. 

3/11/19 Laura

Courtney is a really great adviser that catches really specific details and is very accurate!

2/19/19 Jennifer

 

I contacted Courtney to connect with my father who passed away several years ago. I am so happy I did! She was able to communicate with him so clearly! She saw his military uniform (even though I only told her his first name) his mannerisms, his antics in the kitchen when I was cooking, his car and the scar above his eyebrow. I had her ask him what his favorite food was and she said "chicken parmesan" which totally was his favorite thing!!! I am in tears, but in a good way! I am so happy to have been able to reconnect with my dear dad. What a special gift you have, Courtney! Thank you thank you so much! Blessings to you and your family!

5/21/18 Sarah M.

 

 

Courtney saw me getting a new job and it happened in the time frame she predicted! I am blown away. 

5/19/18 Calli B.

Courtney picked up what no one else could could get. Now I understand why this is happening in my life. She is truly divinely connected, and she can step back and see the big picture. She understands these complex relationships and past life connections. Wow! So much info to take in and process. I'm so glad I spoke with you. Thank you!

5/12/18 Rachel S.

 

Courtney is absolutely amazing I highly recommend her to anyone looking for answers for their life and relationships. She’s very accurate and always willing to help in any way she can. Furthermore, she truly cares about helping others with life questions or other concerns they may have. Thanks for everything Courtney, you're such an amazing person!!!

5/8/18 Suzie K.

Once again Courtney has blown me away.  Another of her predictions has come to pass in the exact timeframe she stated. I'm stunned. Thank you so much Courtney for you love and support during this trying time. ​

5/6/18 Carrie D. 

Courtney is amazing! She has been spot on with my poi. She nailed how I met him, our family situations and circumstances.  She even channeled word for word what he said to me in my last conversation with him. Her predictions have been scary accurate! She told me I would be buying a new car this month, and even though I had not planned on it at all, I ended up having to do just that! Courtney is the bomb! 

5/2/18 Lindsey R.

 

I just finished the clearing session and four coaching sessions with Courtney. The clearing session helped a lot- in that I felt a positive shift afterward, clarity, and had more energy too. She has given me many tools to use to improve my life and work with the laws of attraction through the coaching sessions and readings. Courtney has been accurate in the past and I always leave my sessions/readings with Courtney with clarity and feeling more positive.

4/15/18 Katie Z.

Utterly amazing! Courtney has channeled people, living and deceased, with incredible accuracy and clarity! My mother and father have both come through to communicate with me, and Courtney told me things that only they would know. Favorite foods, the arrangement of my bedroom when I was growing up, the name of the dog I had when I was a child. Conversations I've recently had with people word for word. Just incredible and so healing. Thank you Courtney! 

3/18/18 Lauren F.

Courtney's predictions are scary accurate. Her details and timing are continue to astonish me. She told me I'd hear from an old flame by the end of January. I had not heard from him in 4 months. He reached out and came forward on Jan 27th, just as Courtney had predicted! I was speechless! Always gentle and kind, and honest. I love our sessions and get so much out of them. Thank you!!!

2/26/18 Janie R.

I had the most wonderful reading with Courtney!!! My grandmother came through so clearly! I had been looking for a ring she left me 

and was utterly devastated by its loss.  During my reading with Courtney my Nana came through and showed her exactly where my ring was...and Courtney could see it! Courtney said "your grandmother is in your bedroom and I see her pointing at your closet. The ring is inside a paper grocery bag filled with clothes at the front of the closet. There is a red sweater on top. The ring is at the bottom of the bag." I didn't believe her as I'd just cleaned out that closet a few days prior. She asked me to look anyway. I totally thought she was bonkers! lol But, when I looked, the ring was at the bottom of the bag under the clothes (and there was a folded red sweater on top)!!! I'm so happy that I have my grandmother's ring back! If I hadn't contacted Courtney, the bag would've been taken to Goodwill and the ring lost forever! Courtney is the real deal!!! Thanks so much Courtney (and Nana!!!) I'm a believer!!!

2/22/18 Sandy L. 

Fantastic reader!!! Very compassionate and sooo accurate! Picked up amazing details (first letter of a name of a person that was mentioned very impressed!!) She really tuned in into things without me saying them. Thanks so much! I'll be in touch again! 

12/31/17 Adriana A.​

Oh WOW so GREAT- the most detailed and on point reading I have had and I get quite a few readings (I am not proud hahaha) but my situation is challenging so I like to get readings about it!

12/9/17 Erin

Blown away with how gifted Courtney is... fantastic... deep, insightful!!! So glad I called!! 

10/17/17 Lindsay R.

Courtney is THE BEST! I've counted on her for years. She doesn't just give accurate info, she gives you the tools you need to live a better and more abundant life.

7/14/17 Sarah Green

Love love love courtney!! She is fast with great insight into any situation. I have consulted her for years and have always found the right path with her. Her predictions come to pass, especially when the advice is taken into true consideration. 

2/18/2017 Maria S.

I have been working with Courtney for a while now and I can count on her for amazing details and insight. I always appreciate the tools she gives me so I can work on the energy surrounding my situation.

1/23/17 Amy 

I had my second reading with Courtney and she is continuing to see my situation working out. I know and feel she is telling me what she strongly sees and not just what I want to hear. I trust her completely. She is amazing to talk to and even sees things I didn't tell her. A million stars for her.
7/25/2016 Christine L.

 

Courtney is simply the best when you truly want to understand someone to the very depth of their soul. She can see the path they're on, lessons they're going through, their fears, what they want. She's absolutely incredible and always with a gentle approach.
7/26/2016 A.L.

Courtney is definitely worth your time.... She is connected and shares with purpose and honesty. 
7/28/2016 DMS

Love this lady, direct honest insights 
8-3-2016 DMS

She is an amazing reader. I recommend her to all. She was on point and so, so good. Thank you so much!
9/1/2016 A.L.

Love Courtney...She is very connected and one of my favorite readers. Call her, you will be so happy that you did...Thank you... 
9/4/2016 A.L.

She is awesome! I love reading with her. We have more in common than I even ever realized. I look forward to what is coming in my life and I feel the shift. I am ready to do what is necessary to be with my soulmate. I feel my happiness coming and Courtney has reassured me that it is all true. She gives me peace when I am in need...Thank you so much
9/10/2016 A.L.

Courtney was on fire tonight! Been a while since we spoke but she really tuned in to everything! A marvelous marvelous reading!
9/8/2016 Michele

If you need a psych analysis to understand someone - Courtney is the person to go to.
12-13-2016 L.H.

WOW! Courtney practically reaches into people's hearts and tells you everything that you need to know about people. I was blown away how I just gave her a name and she told me things that just blew me away. She is the real deal!! Compassionate and sweet. I am so happy I called her because she is the first people that explained my situation in a way that floored me. I have such clarity now about what is going on and it makes such great sense. She is amazing. Thank you Courtney!
Jun 8, 2016 Kim Mazzella

Courtney is so genuine and really picks up fast....always in tune with what I call about :). 
2/20/16 Renee L.

Excellent reader!! Glad I called...Really picked up the current situation and it completely resonated within me.. and she provided me with some helpful information to manage my own thoughts which I definitely need! Thank you!!! Highly recommend!  
2/29/16 Laura B.

Great first reading, Courtney, you're good :-). You nailed his personality and I'm very happy to hear that I will hear from him again and will see good things unfold. I can't wait, I will be back to update you for sure. God bless! 
2/25/16 Thelma T.

Lovely reading with Courtney. She communicated with a dear friend who is on the other side offering me comfort and guidance. Thank you so much. 
2/21/16 Judith R.

Courtney is awesome!
12/3/15 Renee L.

Courtney is great!!! I have talked with her a few times. She is on point, very helpful, caring and always a pleasure!!! Very in tune with what is going on. I will definitely speak with her again!
1/21/15 Robin L.

Thanks Courtney, your the best and explain things very well...I will call back for updates.
11/18/15 Kelly E.

Lovely as always. Thanks for the help staying on track! 
11/20/15 Sara Gean

Courtney said I would hear from him Thursday before 7 p.m. He texted me at 6:48! All I can say is Wow!  
11/18/15 Deandra S.

Correctly predicted outcomes of two situations from this past weekend and more importantly the insight offered was valuable and realistic. 
11/14/15 Alicia T.

She's so spot on and continually proves to be accurate on predictions! Great reader!
11/12/15 Dena H.

Phenomenal! I must call back when I have a little extra. Definitely getting some solid invaluable information just as call ended. Super insightful and full of deep wisdom.
11/13/15 Mia S.

Thanks sister! I've been trying to talk my man off the ledge all week and you were able to do it in just a few minutes. 
11/12/15 Sara Gean

Thank you for the chat today! Very fun to talk to and I will let you know what happens! Picked up on all of my situations accurately : )  
11/11/15 Samantha R.

She def picked up on my situation well, I filled her in and she gave me some great insight and took away my concerns. She said things were turning around. I asked how I could improve timing she mentioned something I've been working on - law of attraction! So I'm happily doing all I can to attract what is manifesting in my life - faster without worry. She's great! Call her! 
11/8/15 Dena H.

Courtney is awesome!! Call her to get an accurate look at someone or something! 
10/21/15 Renee L. HB, CA

Thank you so much for your insight! Always so detailed and helpful!  
10/12/15 Jen V.

Courtney really delivers her messages with complete confidence....KNOWING what IS. :) 
10/6/15 Renee L. HB, CA

You really knew the situation in full details! I gave you the first names of all and the information just poured out of you.Now I know the background information,and who's who. Courtney is extremely gifted and I recommend her to all I just had a 5 star reading with great guidance. 
10/10/15 Sonia

Very helpful, clear and concise.  
10/10/15 Anu

It was the most beautiful validation...Thank you and I am sorry to keep it short...i am so thankful to have chatted with you.
10/5/15 Anne K.

Seems to know my guy very well! 
10/1/15 Jennifer

Fantastic as always! Thank u!! 
9/19/15 Jen V.

When I first started [talking] to Courtney just about a year ago, I was depressed and delusional and had no direction in my life. She taught me skills and lessons that helped me grow and heal into a strong young woman instead of a stuck, sad girl. Courtney is more than just a psychic. She is TRULY an advisor with many talents and a genuine nature. If you have not spoken with Courtney, you are missing out.  
9/24/15 Camille

Always reassuring and always a pleasure! 
9/25/15 Camille

Oh Courtney thank you so very much for all your patience and guidance  
9/30/15 Camille

Forever my favorite <3
9/25/15 Camille

I have had my fair share of dishonest readers fishing for ratings and money so I can say with confidence that Courtney is one of the sweetest and most honest advisors on this site. If your dreams are not yet in your path, she will show you how to get there. Please try her. You won't regret it :) 
9/25/15 Camille

Thanks for all the clarity! SO looking forward to what's next!!! 
9/16/15 Sarah G.

Super efficient fast read to help me discern my inner voice vs. fear vs. just guessing! Thank you very much for the help! :) 
9/16/15 Samantha

Thank You Courtney!! You are amazing and thank you so much for helping me see things clearly. 
9/16/15 Kallie

Wonderful!
9/18/15 Priscilla

Prediction came to pass!!!
9/18/15 Sonia

Always a fabulous reading!!
9/19/15 Michelle

Outstanding Advice.
9/8/15 Judith

Spot on!
9/11/15 Jeremiah

Perfecto! Tuned in right away and helped me to align with this big ol' shift I am making that is a little anxiety-provoking ^_^ Thank you again! 
9/5/15 Samantha

Very enlightening call! Thank you for validating many things and guiding me through.  
9/1/15 Mia

Very clear in what she sees.  Nailed the situation on the head.
8/15/15 Melinda H.

Predictions were spot on!  Worked out much better than I thought.  Individual showed their true colors as Courtney said they would.  Gifted adviser!
8/10/15 Michele

Lovely and powerful, and definitely felt on target.  Will call again!
8/10/15 Sarah G.

She is wonderful!
8/10/15 Michelle

Wow!  Just what the Dr ordered...The message she relayed was exactly what I needed to receive.  I'm elated I called!  Unbelievable, profound, accurate details I cannot deny.  She's amazing!!!
8/9/15 Mia

Excellent.
8/4/15 Josephine

You are very gifted!
8/3/15 Sonia

Courtney's insight is always proven information I can count on.  Love her!
7/31/15 Sterling

Very good!  Kind and compassionate!
7/27/15 Michele

Excellent adviser.  Very gifted and easy to get a reading from.  A must try!
7/27/15 Michele

Thank you for the gentle reality checks.
7/27/15 Samantha

Courtney is an amazingly accurate and insightful reader, with a warm and generous heart.  While she is kind and compassionate in her readings, by no means does she sugarcoat things; which I personally appreciate.  I highly recommend giving Courtney a call.  I'm confident that you will be glad that you did.
7/18/15 Heather

Courtney is such a kind and gifted soul. She has taught me the true beauty of manifestation. The universe can surely work in our favor when we believe in ourselves and Courtney shown me how. This woman is a beautifully gifted reader and you are missing out if you do not try her. Thank you Courtney.  I will continue to keep my head up so I don't miss my gorilla!  :)
6/18/2015 Camille A., CT

Fantastic as always! Right on point 100% 
6/12/2015 Jenn V.

This woman is a godsend!  
5/27/2015 Camille A., CT

Love Courtney! She is always tuned in so accurately to what I call about :) 
3/20/2015 Renee L. HB, CA

Excellent reading! Thanks Courtney! 
3/15/2015 Renee L. HB, CA

Courtney is always on point! 
2/20/2015 Renee L. HB, CA

Got the contact as predicted! Looking forward to the rest of the predictions unfolding! 
4/22/2015 Michelle S. 

Was 100% correct . There was an action I had to take and the outcome has come out positive !  
4/20/2015 Michele S.

Fantastic reading!  Thank you so much!
5/6/2015 Jenn. V

Her prediction was correct!
4/24/2015 Lisa R.

Very good reading.  You knew the details of my situation.  Thanks!
4/30/2015 Karissa T.

Courtney has helped me keep the faith for almost a year now. She encouraged me to gain enough self love and strength to leave a terribly abusive relationship behind and graduate into the next beautiful loving chapter of my life. I am beyond blessed to have stumbled across Courtney. She has changed my life and my heart in ways no other advisor has ever been able to. She helped me glimpse my future and see everything I would miss out on if I did not start loving myself. Thank you so very much Courtney :) I will be sure you get the invite to the gorgeous and gorilla nuptials :) <3 
5/11/2015 Camille A., CT

Courtney is great! Clear, quick and direct.  
4/28/2015 Carol

A pleasure speaking to Courtney-Great insight and accuracy with her reading- and thx for clarity regarding the person in question :) 
4/28/2015 Debbie

Very intuitive reader! Confirmed something's about me that I was unsure of. Thank You and will call for with updates :-) 
4/26/2015 K Shon

She's awesome!!! Very quick, detailed, and accurate with what she sees. Absolutely incredible!!! Thank you! 
4/26/2015 Mia 

Very clear on what she sees she has been seeing a specific situation clearly and it's coming to pass  
4/20/2015 Melinda H., SC

Courtney is such a blessing, words can not even describe how much guidance and assurance she has provided me over these past 6 months! 
4/23/2015 Camille A.

You truly are amazing with ur gift! Thank you so much for helping me get through all of this!  
4/23/2015 Jenn V.

Very clear on what she sees.  She has been seeing a specific situation clearly and it's coming to pass. 
4/20/2015 Melinda H., SC

Amazingly clear reading and picked up on things that no one else knew!  
4/19/2015 Melinda H., SC

Great reading! Thank you Courtney you made the world lift off my shoulders!! I will let you know what happens!! :) 
4/17/2015 Michele

Wow! So detailed and very kind to speak to! Thank you and your guides are awesome! 
4/15/2015 Carmen

Honest and very sincere. Thank you very much! 
4/14/2015 Donny

Great reading with Courtney. She has been very in tune and accurate. Exceptionally gifted and great personality!! 
4/9/2015 Michele

Courtney always tunes right in so clearly and accurately!  
4/7/2015 Renee L., CA

Amazing as usual! Thank you Courtney! 
3/26/2015 Jenn V.

Amazing as usual! Thank you Courtney! 
3/25/2015 Jenn V.

First time chatting with Courtney and she picked up on my situation well. I will sit back and wait to see what he does. Until then, I'm going on with life with me and my daughter until he is ready to come around again. Thanks. 
3/20/2015 Latisha

Fantastic reading! Thank you so much Courtney! You're always on target with so much detail!  
3/18/2015 Jenn V.

I have chatted with Courtney a few times over the past several weeks. It has been a great experience. I tried a few other people first who give one word answers and leave things very vague. But I feel like I am having a conversation with Courtney and she always explains everything in a sweet and comforting way. So I Would go back to her. Thank you!  
3/17/2015 Amy

Courtney is always so connected when I call! She tunes in fast and tells me what she sees and accurately connects with the energy of who I call about.
3/12/2015 Renee L., CA

3/14/2015
-Wonderful reading thank you!!!! 
3/14/2015 Irma S.

-She deserves 10+ stars!!! She told me that he would call or text by 7 pm today and 6:13 pm he texted. She has been totally on point with her other predictions as well. Can not say enough good things about this reader!  
3/14/2015 Melinda H. SC

-Courtney was able to validate my impressions and take it a step further. I was grateful for her insight. Her communcation to me was spot on, delivered with compassion and honesty.
3/7/2015 Celeste

-She has been helping through a rough time, and she reads my situation accurately and I appreciate her kindness and understanding. 
2/27/2015 Diana R.

-Thank you so much, Courtney!!! 
2/26/2015 Diana S., Nashville, TN

-You are amazing!  So much detail!  Thank you so much for the advice!  I'll talk to you again soon!  
2/26/2015 Jenn V.

-Courtney is GREAT to talk to!!! I was a first time caller last week and have talked to her twice since. Courtney is also kind and compassionate. Her readings are clear, to the point and full of valuable details. Thanks so much, Courtney!
2/25/2015 Diana S., Nashville, TN

 -Brought me back to reality and clarity! Always a great read!
2/23/2015 Renee L., CA

-She is as nice and sincere as her picture looks. Very good reading!  Thank you! 
2/21/2015 Joanne B.

-First reading with Courtney, and she was awesome! It was like talking to a friend who has known you for a long time. The information she provided is very useful and I look forward to talking to her again soon. Thanks a lot, Courtney! 
2/20/2015 Diana S., Nashville, TN

-Fantastic reading! Thank you so much!! You are right on target! Call you back soon! Thank you! 
2/20/2015 Jenn. V

-BEST OF THE BEST... 
2/14/2015 Denise L., CA

-Hands down the best of the best. You won't be disappointed! 
2/14/2015 Denise L., CA

-I was able to call back and finish the tons of questions I had. Courtney was just amazing. I look forward to the predictions unfolding! Kind, gifted, and able to laugh, too. Worth the call! 
2/16/2015 Michele H.

-Thank you so much :)
2/17/2015 Ruth J.

-Awesome reading! 
2/17/2015 Eric, FL

-Fantastic reading! Will call again! 
2/16/2015 Lucy R.

-Excellent!! I ran out of time, but will definitely be calling Courtney back soon! She was so in tune and uncanny in what she immediately picked up on!  A must call!  
2/16/2015 Michele H.

-I really have to say Courtney is the best. If you want true detailed answers...call her. Thanks Courtney! 
2/13/2015 Jenn V.

-Wow! She is so upbeat and fun! I also love that she just really tuned into the other person and really quickly, too! I really recommend anyone to give her a chance! :D  
2/11/2015 Krysta M.

-Awesome awesome awesome...I have never had a reading this powerful in magnitude. Greatness here everyone. Definitely worth spending some funds for this anointing.  
2/11/2015 Renata H.

-My call was very enlightening and opened my eyes to the surroundings around me. You have such a great gift. Thank your for all your insights. If you want an amazing reading, don't hesitate to call.
2/11/2015 Karen P., NY

-Awesome! Great!  Will be back... 
2/10/2015 Trina S., NY

-Forever my favorite <3 
2/10/2015 Camille A, CT. 

-I had a really amazing connection with Courtney :). Everything she said resonated with me so much. Super gifted, kind soul:). 
2/9/2015 Renee L., CA

-So sweet and kind! I really appreciate you connecting with my situation today Courtney. I'll be in touch :) 
2/5/2015 Ankita L.

-Great as always! Thank you! Talk to you soon! 
2/5/2015 Jennifer V.

-Awesome 
2/3/2015 Eric, FL

-Always my rock :) 
1/31/2015 Camille A, CT.

-Courtney is great!  Very accurate and didn't waste my time. I will definitely call her again.
1/31/2015 Athena R.

-Courtney is amazing in her gifts. She can tell you things ahead of time to give you power to avoid any future problems. She can tell and feel what you are going through without saying much of anything to her. Please call her as she awesome and accurate!
1/27/2015 Concetta C., NY

-Fantastic!  EXCELLENT!  EXCELLENT!  EXCELLENT! She knew exactly what was going on. Jumped right into details and didn't waste my time with unnecessary information. I'm so happy I found her and will definitely be calling again! Thank you again!!! 
1/24/2015 Lenora T., Ft. Worth, TX

-Courtney predicted that I would get the job I was interviewing for, and she was right! 
1/23/2015 Stacey, MO
//
-Quick, very ethical as well as clear in what she sees. I really enjoyed talking to her as well as the messages she gave. Thank you!  
1/23/2015 Melinda L., Boston, MA

-Thank you so very much for all your help. Courtney is consistent, accurate, and helpful. 
1/23/2015 Camille A, CT.

-She was absolutely amazingly wonderful. She tuned in quickly to my energy field and explained in depth what I needed to know. Thank you so much! 
1/23/2015 Meredith R., NY

-She is straight to the point and doesn't waste your time. 
1/20/2015 Eric, FL

-Great Reading! Lots of detail! Fantastic! 
1/20/2015 Jennifer V.

-LOVELY, lovely lady! She is so great to talk with, gives details right away without asking too many questions of me. Great! 
1/19/2015 Tracy M.

-Very insightful & reassuring. She was very detailed & gave me hope for a brighter future.  
1/19/2015 Esperanza C. 

-Psychic Courtney was accurate and amazing in keeping me calm for myself without my stating much to her. She is able to pick up on all of your concerns without saying a word and can see the future outcomes! 
1/19/2015 Concetta C., NY

-Great reading. Really resonated with Courtney. I intuition tells me she was sincere, and it was an honest reading. Thank you. :) 
1/19/2015 Charlene D., Richmond, VA

-Such a beautiful reader :) Such an inspiring reading. I am so blessed and thankful to have Courtney as my friend and advisor.  
1/18/2015 Camille A, CT.

-She is authentic and kind, very professional and respects a person and their level of understanding. 
1/17/2015 Jeanne K., Ft. Collins, CO

-Courtney is the bomb! I love her! She was very sweet, honest and very detailed! She touched on all the subjects I asked about and more. I am very pleased with my reading. I will definitely be calling her again for an update in two weeks! Thank you so much Courtney! You're the best! 
1/17/2015 Danielle F.

-Awesome! Genuine.
1/16/2015 Debbie O., Sarasota, FL

-Courtney was awesome. She picked up on my situation immediately. I just gave her names and she was off and running. She was easy to understand and was very clear in the reading. 
1/16/2015 Kacie P., Charlotte, NC

-Courtney was superb! Very quick, to the point, and gave me tons of details without me giving her any information. She was also very kind.  I'll definitely speak with you again Courtney. Thank you again :) 
12/8/2014 Ankita L.

-Wow... what an outstanding reading! Thank you Courtney! 
12/6/2014 Cindy A., London, UK

-I could talk to you everyday! And it seems like I do ! Thank you Courtney for being so good at what you do and for your kindness and humility.
12/5/14 Lacy R., Los Angeles, CA

-You are the best!!!!! Thank you ! Hooked on you!
11/6/14 Lacy R., Los Angeles, CA

-What would I do without you?! Thank you. You are truly amazing!
10/17/14 Claudia J.

-Great reading. Connected right away and very specific with timing and the situation at hand. I prefer readers who don't use tools - I feel they are more authentic and Courtney was amazing. I will definitely read with her again.
10/9/14 Andrea F.

-I just had my first reading with Courtney and she was fabulous! I highly recommend her!
9/24/14 Suzanne P., Atlanta, GA